Nous Contacter

CASV-ACVP Administration

Susan Fitzgerald                                 519-66-3350                                        susan.tfio@bell.net   

Mary Loggan                                       519-669-3350                                      mary.tfio@bell.net

 

CCASV-ACVP

39 William Street

Emlira, Ontario

N3B 1P3

 

Directeurs

Président                                            Dr. Jim Fairles                                    jfailres@uoguelph.ca                         

Vice-Présidente                                  Dr. Christian Klopfenstein                  cklopfenstein@cdpq.ca 

Ancien Présidente                              Dr. Blaine Tully                                   btully@shpswine.com 

Directeur                                             Dr. Trevor Lank                                  lank.farms@pei.sympatico.ca 

Directeur                                             Dr. Ryan Tenbergen                           rtenbergen@gmail.com

Directeur                                             Dr. Josee Daigneault                          josee.daigneault@zoetis.com

Directeur                                             Dr. Mike Degroot                                degrootm@sympatico.ca 

Directeur                                             Dr. Kurt Preugschas                           kurtp.ivs@gmail.com 

Directeur                                             Dr. Karine Talbot                                Karine.talbot@hylife.com 

Communication                                  Dr. George Charbonneau                   gcharbonneau@southwestvets.ca 

 

 AASV District 11                                Dr. Blaine Tully                                   btully@shpswine.com

 

Présidents de Comité

Finance                                               Dr. Isabelle Moreau                            Moreau_isabelle@elanco.com 

Welfare                                               Dr. Karine Talbot                                 Karine.talbot@hylife.com   

Antimicrobial                                       Dr. Karine Talbot                                 Karine.talbot@hylife.com