CASV-ACVP Office Staff and Board of Directors

CASV-ACVP Administration
Susan Fitzgerald 519-669-3350 susan.tfio@bell.net  
Mary Loggan 519-669-3350 mary.tfio@bell.net 

CASV-ACVP 
39 William Street
Elmira, Ontario
N3B 1P3

Directors
President Dr. Jim Fairles jfairles@uoguelph.ca 
Vice-President Dr. Christian Klopfenstein cklopfenstein@cdpq.ca 
Past-President Dr. Blaine Tully btully@shpswine.com 
Director Dr. Trevor Lank lank.farms@pei.sympatico.ca 
Director Dr. Ryan Tenbergen rtenbergen@gmail.com 
Director Dr. Josee Daigneault josee.daigneault@zoetis.com 
Director Dr. Mike Degroot degrootm@sympatico.ca 
Director Dr. Kurt Preugschas kurtp.ivs@gmail.com 
Director Dr. Karine Talbot Karine.talbot@hylife.com 
Communications Dr. George Charbonneau gcharbonneau@southwestvets.ca 

AASV District 11 Dr. Blaine Tully btully@shpswine.com   

Committee Chairs
Finance Dr. Isabelle Moreau Moreau_isabelle@elanco.com 
Welfare Dr. Karine Talbot Karine.talbot@hylife.com 
Antimicrobial Dr. Karine Talbot Karine.talbot@hylife.com